Contact Information

Professional Community Management, Inc.
400 Serendipity Drive
Millersville, MD 21108
410-721-0777
301-261-0777
Fax: 410-721-4854

After hours emergency – extension 110

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Thursday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM


View Larger Map

 

Contact your manager

Adriane DiCamillo ADiCamillo@procomgt.com ext 122
Debby Schrom    DSchrom@procomgt.com ext 120
Fran McDonnellFMcdonnell@procomgt.comext 108
Edlyn Yaniga EYaniga@procomgt.com ext 105
Gina Rooney GRooney@procomgt.comext 153
Hayley Hancock HHancock@procomgt.com ext 104
Judy Hoover JHoover@procomgt.com ext 160
Julie Drummond            JDrummond@procomgt.comext 115
Kerrie Zander KZander@procomgt.comext 137
Kirk Bigelow KBigelow@procomgt.com ext 158
Paula McClendon PMcclendon@procomgt.com ext 102
Shirley Randall SRandall@procomgt.com ext 117
Sue Fetsko SFetsko@procomgt.com ext 165

 
 

This site is provided by Professional Community Management