Contact Information

Professional Community Management, Inc.
400 Serendipity Drive
Millersville, MD 21108
410-721-0777
301-261-0777
Fax: 410-721-4854

After hours emergency – extension 110

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Thursday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM


View Larger Map

 

Contact your manager

Adriane DiCamillo ADiCamillo@procomgt.com ext 122
Debby Schrom    DSchrom@procomgt.com ext 120
Edlyn YanigaEYaniga@procomgt.comext 105
Fran McDonnell FMcdonnell@procomgt.com ext 108
Hayley Hancock HHancock@procomgt.comext 104
Judy Hoover JHoover@procomgt.com ext 160
Julie Drummond   JDrummond@procomgt.com ext 115
Kerrie Zander            KZander@procomgt.comext 137
Kirk Bigelow KBigelow@procomgt.comext 158
Leslie Ochs LOchs@procomgt.com ext 146
Moneika Thomas MThomas@procomgt.com ext 102
Shirley Hardy SHardy@procomgt.com ext 117
Sue Fetsko SFetsko@procomgt.comext 165
Tawanda GreenwellTGreenwell@procomgt.comext 109

 
 

This site is provided by Professional Community Management