Contact Information

Professional Community Management, Inc.
400 Serendipity Drive
Millersville, MD 21108
410-721-0777
301-261-0777
Fax: 410-721-4854

After hours emergency – extension 110

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Thursday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM


View Larger Map

 

Contact your manager

Debby Schrom     DSchrom@procomgt.com   ext 120
Fran McDonnell FMcdonnell@procomgt.com ext 108
Edlyn YanigaEYaniga@procomgt.comext 105
Gina Rooney GRooney@procomgt.com ext 153
Hayley Hancock HHancock@procomgt.comext 104
Judy Hoover JHoover@procomgt.com ext 160
Kerrie Wilson KWilson@procomgt.com ext 137
Kirk Bigelow KBigelow@procomgt.com   ext 158
Paula McClendon PMcclendon@procomgt.com ext 102
Sherry Jones SJones@procomgt.com ext 100
Shirley Randall SRandall@procomgt.com ext 117
Sue Fetsko SFetsko@procomgt.com ext 165
Tamika BrownTBrown@procomgt.comext 101

 
 

This site is provided by Professional Community Management