Contact Information

Professional Community Management, Inc.
400 Serendipity Drive
Millersville, MD 21108
410-721-0777
301-261-0777
Fax: 410-721-4854

After hours emergency – extension 110

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Thursday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM


View Larger Map

 

Contact your manager

Angela Ashe AAshe@procomgt.comext.148
Debby Schrom    DSchrom@procomgt.com ext 120
Fran McDonnell FMcdonnell@procomgt.com ext 108
Hayley Hancock HHancock@procomgt.comext 104
Judy Hoover JHoover@procomgt.com ext 160
Juli Bell  JBell@procomgt.com ext 114
Lee CrutchleyLCrutchley@procomgt.comext 115
Leslie Ochs LOchs@procomgt.com
ext 146
Lisa Muehlheim Lisam@procomgt.com ext 109
Linda Rupert LRupert@procomgt.com ext 101
Shirley Hardy SHardy@procomgt.comext 117
Sue FetskoSFetsko@procomgt.comext 165
Toni SponheimerTonis@procomgt.comext.105
Tracy DennyTDenny@procomgt.comext.102 

 
 

This site is provided by Professional Community Management